in

LA Clippers schedule for the 2022-2023 NBA season

LA Clippers schedule for 2022-23 season

The Los Angeles Clippers will play their first game in the 2022-23 season, on Thursday, Oct. 20, 2022. This game will be played against the Los Angeles Lakers at 7 pm Pacific Time, and will be broadcast live on TNT.

According to the LA Clippers schedule for the upcoming regular season, 82 games will be played in total.

After a two-game road trip to start the season, the Clippers will play their home opener on Sunday, October 23, vs. the Phoenix Suns at 7 p.m. PT on NBA TV, and finish the month of October at home with back-to-back games against the New Orleans Pelicans and Houston Rockets.

In this article; NBA Republic will educate fans on the up-to-date LA Clippers schedule for the much anticipated 77th season which has so far promised to be fun-filled.

Find below the LA Clippers 2022-23 schedule

Date Day Time Home/Away Opponent TV
Oct 20 Thursday 7:00 PM PDT Away Lakers TNT
Oct 22 Saturday 7:00 PM PDT Away Kings
Oct 23 Sunday 7:00 PM PDT Home Suns NBA TV
Oct 25 Tuesday 5:00 PM PDT Away Thunder
Oct 27 Thursday 5:00 PM PDT Away Thunder
Oct 30 Sunday 12:00 PM PDT Home Pelicans
Oct 31 Monday 7:30 PM PDT Home Rockets
Nov 2 Wednesday 5:00 PM PDT Away Rockets
Nov 4 Friday 5:00 PM PDT Away Spurs
Nov 6 Sunday 7:00 PM PST Home Jazz
Nov 7 Monday 7:30 PM PST Home Cavaliers NBA TV
Nov 9 Wednesday 7:00 PM PST Home Lakers ESPN
Nov 12 Saturday 1:00 PM PST Home Nets
Nov 14 Monday 5:00 PM PST Away Rockets
Nov 15 Tuesday 5:30 PM PST Away Mavericks
Nov 17 Thursday 7:30 PM PST Home Pistons
Nov 19 Saturday 7:30 PM PST Home Spurs
Nov 21 Monday 7:30 PM PST Home Jazz NBA TV
Nov 23 Wednesday 7:00 PM PST Away Warriors ESPN
Nov 25 Friday 7:30 PM PST Home Nuggets NBA TV
Nov 27 Sunday 1:00 PM PST Home Pacers
Nov 29 Tuesday 7:00 PM PST Away Trail Blazers TNT
Nov 30 Wednesday 6:00 PM PST Away Jazz
Dec 3 Saturday 1:00 PM PST Home Kings
Dec 5 Monday 4:00 PM PST Away Hornets
Dec 7 Wednesday 4:00 PM PST Away Magic
Dec 8 Thursday 4:30 PM PST Away Heat NBA TV
Dec 10 Saturday 4:00 PM PST Away Wizards
Dec 12 Monday 7:30 PM PST Home Celtics NBA TV
Dec 14 Wednesday 7:00 PM PST Home Timberwolves ESPN
Dec 15 Thursday 7:30 PM PST Home Suns NBA TV
Dec 17 Saturday 1:00 PM PST Home Wizards
Dec 21 Wednesday 7:30 PM PST Home Hornets NBA TV
Dec 23 Friday 4:00 PM PST Away 76ers
Dec 26 Monday 4:00 PM PST Away Pistons
Dec 27 Tuesday 4:30 PM PST Away Raptors NBA TV
Dec 29 Thursday 4:30 PM PST Away Celtics NBA TV
Dec 31 Saturday 12:00 PM PST Away Pacers
Jan 2 Monday 7:30 PM PST Home Heat
Jan 5 Thursday 7:00 PM PST Away Nuggets TNT
Jan 6 Friday 6:00 PM PST Away Timberwolves
Jan 8 Sunday 6:00 PM PST Home Hawks
Jan 10 Tuesday 7:30 PM PST Home Mavericks
Jan 13 Friday 7:00 PM PST Home Nuggets ESPN
Jan 15 Sunday 12:00 PM PST Home Rockets
Jan 17 Tuesday 7:00 PM PST Home 76ers TNT
Jan 18 Wednesday 6:00 PM PST Away Jazz
Jan 20 Friday 5:00 PM PST Away Spurs
Jan 22 Sunday 4:30 PM PST Away Mavericks
Jan 24 Tuesday 7:00 PM PST Away Lakers TNT
Jan 26 Thursday 7:30 PM PST Home Spurs
Jan 28 Saturday 4:30 PM PST Away Hawks
Jan 29 Sunday 4:00 PM PST Away Cavaliers
Jan 31 Tuesday 5:00 PM PST Away Bulls
Feb 2 Thursday 7:00 PM PST Away Bucks TNT
Feb 4 Saturday 4:00 PM PST Away Knicks
Feb 6 Monday 4:30 PM PST Away Nets NBA TV
Feb 8 Wednesday 7:00 PM PST Home Mavericks ESPN
Feb 10 Friday 7:30 PM PST Home Bucks
Feb 14 Tuesday 7:00 PM PST Home Warriors TNT
Feb 16 Thursday 7:00 PM PST Away Suns TNT
Feb 24 Friday 7:30 PM PST Home Kings
Feb 26 Sunday 7:00 PM PST Away Nuggets ESPN
Feb 28 Tuesday 7:00 PM PST Home Timberwolves TNT
Mar 2 Thursday 7:00 PM PST Away Warriors TNT
Mar 3 Friday 7:00 PM PST Away Kings
Mar 5 Sunday 7:00 PM PST Home Grizzlies ESPN
Mar 8 Wednesday 7:00 PM PST Home Raptors ESPN
Mar 11 Saturday 1:00 PM PST Home Knicks
Mar 15 Wednesday 7:00 PM PDT Home Warriors ESPN
Mar 18 Saturday 12:00 PM PDT Home Magic
Mar 19 Sunday 6:00 PM PDT Away Trail Blazers
Mar 21 Tuesday 7:30 PM PDT Home Thunder
Mar 23 Thursday 7:30 PM PDT Home Thunder
Mar 25 Saturday 7:30 PM PDT Home Pelicans NBA TV
Mar 27 Monday 7:30 PM PDT Home Bulls
Mar 29 Wednesday 5:00 PM PDT Away Grizzlies
Mar 31 Friday 5:00 PM PDT Away Grizzlies
Apr 1 Saturday 5:30 PM PDT Away Pelicans
Apr 5 Wednesday 7:00 PM PDT Home Lakers ESPN
Apr 8 Saturday 1:00 PM PDT Home Trail Blazers
Apr 9 Sunday 12:30 PM PDT Away Suns

Meanwhile, per the LA Clippers 2022 schedule; not all games will be aired.

The two away games that the Clippers will play against the Grizzlies on 29 and 31 March, 2023, will not be broadcast. However, it’s not yet known if any further changes will be made with regards to games that are so far not scheduled to be aired.

We therefore, will keep you updated on any changes that the LA Clippers 2022 schedule may undergo.

Source: NBA Republic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *